Office Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

 
Main Number: 215-5500
Fax: 215-5545
Address: 2616 North 3rd Street, Temple, TX  76501
 
 
 
Name Position Phone Email
Pamela Demny Principal 254-215-5507 pamela.demny@tisd.org
Phyllis Santiago Assistant Principal 254-215-5586 phyllis.santiago@tisd.org
Bethany Sutton Assistant Principal 254-215-5513 bethany.sutton@tisd.org
Jessica Magana Secretary 254-215-5502 jessica.magana@tisd.org
Janice Ballard Attendance Clerk 254-215-5500 janice.ballard@tisd.org
Keely Reisner Counselor 254-215-5501 keely.reisner@tisd.org
Shelly Hurley Instructional Coach 254-215-5938 shelly.hurley@tisd.org
Margaret Gray Nurse 254-215-5512 margaret.gray@tisd.org
  ACE 254-215-5573  
MaryBeth Gaspard Behavior Specialist 254-215-5519 mary.gaspard@tisd.org
Ashley Carroll Literacy Coach 254-215-5537 ashley.carroll@tisd.org