Jefferson Elementary School

The Thanksgiving holidays are coming up!!  We are out of school Monday, Nov. 19th - Friday, Nov. 23rd, 2018! Have a great Thanksgiving Break!
Skip to main content
Office Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

 
Main Number: 215-5500
Fax: 215-5545
Address: 2616 North 3rd Street, Temple, TX  76501
 
 
 
Name Position Phone Email
Pamela Demny Principal 254-215-5507 pamela.demny@tisd.org
Phyllis Santiago Assistant Principal 254-215-5586 phyllis.santiago@tisd.org
Quinessa Williams Assistant Principal 254-215-5513 quinessa.williams@tisd.org
Jessica Magana Secretary 254-215-5502 jessica.magana@tisd.org
Janice Ballard Attendance Clerk 254-215-5500 janice.ballard@tisd.org
Charlotte Hussey Counselor 254-215-5501 charlotte.hussey@tisd.org
Christie Houston Instructional Coach 254-215-5938 christie.houston@tisd.org
Nicole Vanderveer Nurse 254-215-5512 nicole.vanderveer@tisd.org
Angela Bacon ACE 254-215-5573 angela.bacon@tisd.org
MaryBeth Gaspard Behavior Specialist 254-215-5519 gaspard@tisd.org
Ashley Carroll Literacy Coach 254-215-5537 ashley.carroll@tisd.org