Office Staff

 
Main Number: 215-5500
Fax: 215-5545
Address: 2616 North 3rd Street, Temple, TX  76501
 
 
 
Name Position Phone Email
Pamela Demny Principal 254-215-5507 pamela.demny@tisd.org
Bethany Sutton Assistant Principal 254-215-5513 bethany.sutton@tisd.org
Janice Ballard Principal's Secretary 254-215-5502 jan.ballard@tisd.org
Angela Lillard Attendance Clerk 254-215-5500 angela.lillard@tisd.org
Keely Reisner Counselor 254-215-5501 keely.reisner@tisd.org
Shelly Hurley Instructional Coach 254-215-5938 shelly.hurley@tisd.org
Jessica Watts Literacy Coach 254-215-5537 jessica.watts@tisd.org
Kami Cayce Nurse 254-215-5512 kami.cayce@tisd.org
Marlon Miller ACE coordinator 254-215-5573 marlon.miller@tisd.org